Prof. Dr. Marc Ledendecker 

E-mail: Marc.Ledendecker@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-350 

more: 

Sabine Buchner

Team assistance

E-mail: Sabine.Buchner@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-351 

Senior scientists

Dr. Guilherme V. Fortunato

E-mail: guilherme.fortunato@gast.tu-darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Google Scholar

Guilherme works on the coupling of thermo- and electrocatalysis.

Dr. Pallabi Bhuyan

E-mail: pallabi.bhuyan@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (89) 2180 - 354 

Google Scholar 

Pallabi works on the understanding of grain boundary engineering and its implication to electrochemical dissolution.

Dr. Souriddha Sanyal

E-mail: souriddha.sanyal@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-347

Google Scholar 

Souriddha works on thermodynamics-guided design, synthesis, and processing of nanoparticles for electrocatalytic applications.

Dr. Julio Lourenço 

E-mail: julio.lourenco@tum.de

Google Scholar

Julio works on the production of hydrogen peroxide.

Dr. Huize Wang

E-mail: huiz.wang@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: +49 15154017604

ResearchGate, HIERN 

Huize works on the new synthesis concepts for catalysts

PhD Students

Ezra Koh

E-mail: Ezra.Koh@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 (9421) 187 - 352 

Ezra works on the electrocatalytic CO2 reduction and on the stability of copper nanoparticles.

Timo Imhof

E-mail: Timo.Imhof@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Timo works on the electrocatalytic oxygen reduction reaction with core-shell nanoparticles as active catalyst.

Jisik Choi

E-mail: Jisik.Choi@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Jisik works on the electrocatalytic production of hydrogen peroxide with single atom catalysts. 

Marko Malinovic

E-mail: Marko.Malinovic@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Marko works on the acidic oxygen evolution reaction with core-shell nanoparticles as active catalyst. 

Philipp Pfeifer

E-mail: Philipp.Pfeifer@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (9421) 187 - 353 

Philipp works on the preparation of nanomaterials prepared at high temperatures.

Sumin Lim

E-mail: sumin.lim@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (9421) 187 - 355 

Sumin works on the on-line detection of dissolution products via ICP-MS

Linnéa Björk

E-mail: linnea.bjoerk@tum.de

Tel.: +49 (9421) 187 - 348 

Linnéa works on stability analysis of transition metals.

Andreas Göpfert

E-mail: a.goepfert@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: 


Students

Daniele Jung

Master student

Daniele works on the coupling of thermo- and electrocatalysis.

Guests

Are you a student or scientist looking for a new opportunity? We have open positions available for Post-docs, PhD students, and master students. If you are interested in learning more, please click here. To apply, please send an email to marc.ledendecker@tum.de