Marc Ledendecker

Group Leader

E-mail: Marc.Ledendecker@TU-Darmstadt.de

more:

Project coordinator and post-doctoral researcher

Dr. Guilherme V. Fortunato

E-mail: guilherme.fortunato@gast.tu-darmstadt.de

GoogleScholar

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Guilherme works on the coupling of thermo- and electrocatalysis.

PhD Students

Ezra Koh

PhD Student

E-mail: Ezra.Koh@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Ezra works on the electrocatalytic CO2 reduction and on the stability of copper nanoparticles.

Timo Imhof

PhD Student

E-mail: Timo.Imhof@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Timo works on the electrocatalytic oxygen reduction reaction with core-shell nanoparticles as active catalyst.

Jisik Choi

PhD Student

E-mail: Jisik.Choi@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Jisik works on the electrocatalytic production of hydrogen peroxide with single atom catalysts.

Marko Malinovic

PhD Student

E-mail: Marko.Malinovic@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Marko works on the acidic oxygen evolution reaction with core-shell nanoparticles as active catalyst.

Eva Kolle-Görgen

PhD Student

E-mail: Eva.Kolle-Goergen@TU-Darmstadt.de

Tel.: +49 6151 16-20192

Eva works on the development of a flow cell setup for stability studies.

Students

Paul Roumeliotis

Master student

Paul works on the stability evaluation of platinum/carbon catalysts for fuel cell applications.

Daniele Jung

Master student

Daniele works on the coupling of thermo- and electrocatalysis.

Philipp Pfeifer

Master student

Philipp works on the preparation of nanomaterials prepared at high temperatures.

Mobaris Khawar

Student assistant

Mobaris works on the implementation of new hardware into the Labview based software environment.

Guests

Ting-Yuan Tung

Ting-Yuan works on the evaluation of CO2 reduction catalysts.

Gaurav A. Kamat

Gaurav is interested in the solid/liquid interface for tuning activity, selectivity and stability of the respective catalyst.

We have open positions for students and scientists including Post-docs, PhD and master students. For more information, click here. If you are interested, send an e-mail to: Marc.Ledendecker@TU-Darmstadt.de



Group Members